Custom Update

I wanted to let everyone know i’m closing for new orders until 6/1.

I am still working on completing the Neo 2.0 testers, which were scheduled to be done a month ago. I apologize for the delay and my lack of foresight. I should’ve allotted extra time for redrafting patterns, etc. I am so sorry. I will be emailing all remaining testers today.

I am also two weeks behind. I have two weeks of Aprils orders left, which will push everything back two weeks. So if you have an upcoming order, there will likely be a delay.

In the future I will be limiting the number of applique slots to TWO per month. They are much more time consuming, which takes away from my normal carrier sewing time and things fall behind.

I will not be stocking any custom slots until 6/1, and that will be for July custom slots.

Thank you for your patience & understanding!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment