Happy New Year!!

I love New Year’s day. I love the start of a new year. A blank slate.

I love looking back and reflecting on the previous year, especially when it comes to my business.

I love seeing where I could improve, and i’m always trying to do better.

 

So for 2013, I have decided to keep a much smaller queue. I am hoping to cut the wait time down to 2wks.

I’m also going to keep a cleaner and more organized sewing studio. 😉

There are going to be big changes coming in 2013 & I’m excited to get started on them!

We will be releasing a new Neo model(Neo 2.0) in February 2013. Or as soon as testing is done, however long that takes.
We will only be offering the Neo 2.0 starting in February 2013. You will still be able to customize it, send in your own fabric or wrap and get different body sizes. I just will not be offering any other models at this time. I’m sorry for any inconvenience.

Thank you for all of your support! It means the world to me and my family! ❤

From all of us at Dream Carrier Threads, Happy 2013!! ❤ May you have a blessed year!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

